Highest-quality diamond and dressing tools from Germany

Welcome to Stephan Just Diamant- & Abrichttechnik GmbH & Co. KG in Celle, Germany. Our company stands for a high product quality and accuracy in the manufacturing of premium-quality diamond dressing tools for customers all around the world, especially for the vehicle industry, gear manufacturers, tooling and electrical industry.

Benefit from shortened dressing time, longer service life and high profile accuracy with our first-class diamond tools and dressing rolls. We guarantee highest quality and precision. Since the founding of our company in 2005, our endeavour is to meet our customers individual manufacturing requirements.

Precision dressing tools from Germany – dresser rolls, form rolls, profile rolls

Enthusiasm, commitment, know-how, professionalism and creativity of each individual employee are the key to our longstanding success. Every single order is individually and precisely fulfilled. We use exclusively highest-quality diamonds and materials for our products. Our state-of-the-art machines and measurement technology enable us to provide you with the quality that became our trademark.

Diamond and dressing tools are our speciality. Our product range includes:

• Form rolls
• Profile rolls (sintered)
• Infiltrated tools
• Regrinding (even for third-party tools)

Do you have any questions regarding our diamond dressing tools? Contact our team in Celle, Germany – we are looking forward to hearing from you!

Diamantwerkzeuge und Abrichttechnik aus Celle in bester Qualität

Willkommen bei der Stephan Just Diamant- und Abrichttechnik GmbH & Co. KG in Celle. Wir stellen an unserem Standort präzise und hochwertige Diamantwerkzeuge und Abrichtrollen für exakte Schleifprozesse unserer Kunden auf der ganzen Welt her, insbesondere aus der Fahrzeugbranche, dem Getriebebau sowie der Elektro- und Werkzeugindustrie.

Unsere erstklassigen Diamantwerkzeuge und Abrichtrollen sorgen für verkürzte Abrichtzeiten, lange Standzeiten sowie Profilgenauigkeiten und stehen für besonders hohe Produktqualität und Präzision. Seit unserer Gründung im Jahre 2005 gilt unser Bestreben, den unterschiedlichsten Fertigungswünschen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Abrichttechnik vom Profi aus Celle – Abrichtrollen, Formrollen, Profilrollen

Hinter dem langjährigen Erfolg unseres Unternehmens stehen Enthusiasmus, Einsatz, Know-how, Professionalität und Kreativität eines jeden Mitarbeiters. Jeder einzelne Auftrag wird von uns individuell und präzise ausgeführt. Wir verwenden ausschließlich hochwertige Diamanten und Rohstoffe für unsere Produkte und arbeiten mit hochmodernen Maschinen mit entsprechender Messtechnik, die uns ermöglichen, Ihnen eine hervorragende Qualität als unser Markenzeichen anzubieten.

Gerne möchten wir Ihnen unsere Produkte aus der Diamant- und Abrichttechnik näher vorstellen:

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen in der Diamant- und Abrichttechnik? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und Ihren Auftrag!